Gigs 2022

Sunday 23rd January: The Fox Inn, Pirbright

 

Saturday 29th January: Sunbury Conservative Club, Sunbury

 

Saturday 5th February: Bagster House, Shepperton

 

Friday 11th February:  Vitles & Vine (formerly Morts Wine Bar)

 

Saturday 12 February: The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon, Staines

 

Saturday 26th February:  The King’s Head25-27 King’s Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4JW

 

Friday 4th March:  Surbiton Town Sports Club, Worcester Park, Surrey 

 

Friday 25th March: Private Function, Tonedale House, Somerset 

Saturday 2nd April: The Hampton Hub, Hampton

 

Saturday 9th April:  Vitles & Vine (formerly Morts Wine Bar)

Saturday 23rd April: The Ash Tree, Ashford, Middlesex, Afternoon gig 2.00pm-4.00pm

Saturday 23rd April: The Five Bells, Harmondsworth

 

Sunday 24th April: The Greyhound, Eton Wick

 

Saturday 30th April: The Wheatsheaf, Staines

 

Sunday 1st May: The Fox Inn, Pirbright

 

Monday 2nd May: The Tally Ho, Eversley, Hampshire

 

Saturday 7th May: Private Function, Walton on Thames

 

Sunday 15th May: Private Function, Greenwich, London

Friday 27th May: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm

Thursday 2nd June: The Golden Grove, Chertsey, Surrey

Saturday 4th June: Knaphill WMC, Surrey, GU21 2PN

 

Sunday 5th June: Surbiton Town Sports Club, Worcester Park

Saturday 11th June: Vitles & Vine (formerly Morts Wine Bar)

Saturday 25th June: Private Function, Hampton

 

Saturday 2nd July: The Meadhurst Club, Feltham

 

Sunday 10th July: Gay Pride, Eton Wick

 

Saturday 16th July: Private Function, Eton Wick

Saturday 30th July: Private Function, Kings Langley, Herts.

Saturday 6th August: Private Function, The Pavilion, Molesley

 

Saturday 27th August: Private Function, Sunbury

 

Sunday 28th August: The Greyhound, Eton Wick

 

Saturday 10th September: Private Function, Weston Green

 

Friday 30th September: Private Function, Fulwell Golf Club

 

Saturday 15th October: Barnes Home Guard Club, Sheen

 

Saturday 29th October: Private Function, Chessington

 

Saturday 5th November: Kingston Rugby Club, Kingston

Saturday 19th November: Fulwell Golf Club, Fulwell

 

Saturday 3rd December: Sunbury Conservative Club, Sunbury

 

Saturday 10th December: The Hampton Hub, Hampton

 

Friday 23rd December: The Greyhound, Eton Wick

East Ukes1
Ukes Star
Ukes Star
Ukes Star
Ukes Star

For gig details, Addresses, start times etc. click below

lrlogo-21-2002.png
Ukes Star
Ukes Star
Ukes Star