Ukes Star East Ukes1

Gigs 2021

Ukes Star Ukes Star Ukes Star

Saturday 12 June: Knaphill WMC, 2 Highclere Road, Knaphill, Surrey GU21 2PN from 8.30pm

Saturday 19th June: The Swan, Wimbledon, 89 Ridgway, London SW19 4SU from 8.00pm - 11.00pm

Saturday 3rd July: Private Function, Datchet Golf Club, Berks

Saturday 10th July: Gin and Rum on the Farm Festival, The Farm, Forest Green Road, Fifield, SL6 2NS, Berkshire

Saturday 17th July:  Bagster House, Walton Lane, Shepperton, TW17 8LP

Friday 23rd July: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton on Thames, KT12 1AF (Reservations Only)

Thursday 29th July: The Fox Inn, Fox Corner, Guildford Road, Surrey, GU3 3PP  from 8.00pm (Reservations Only)

Friday 30th July: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT, from 8.00pm

Saturday 31st July: Woodies Freehouse, The Sportsground Thetford Road New Malden Surrey KT3 5DX

Saturday 21st August:  Private Function, Shepperton

Saturday 28th August: Private Function, Chertsey (Wedding)

Sunday 29th August: Wraysbury Village Club, Wraysbury, Berks TW19 5NA

Sat./Sun. 4/5th September: Private Function, Cowes, Isle of Wight

Saturday 11th September:  Surbiton Golf Club, Private Function

Saturday 18th September: Spelthorne Sports Club, Ashord, Middlesex

Saturday 25th September: The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon, Penton Road, Staines, TW18 2LL from 8.30pm till 10.30pm

Sunday 26th September: MacMillian Charity Event, Weybridge, Surrey

Friday 1st October: Fulwell Golf Club, VGS Golf Show

Saturday 2nd October:  Hampton Inspired Hub, 3 Ashley Road, Hampton, TW12 2JA Ticket price and Time TBC

Saturday 9th October: Earl Beatty, 365 West Barnes Lane, Motspur Park, London KT3 6JF from 9.00pm

Friday 15th October: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton on Thames, KT12 1AF from 9.00pm

Sunday 17th October: The Fox Inn, Fox Corner, Guildford Road, Surrey, GU3 3PP from 7.00pm

Sunday 24th October: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE, 4.00pm-7.00pm

Saturday 30th October: The Frimley Green Club, 18-20 Sturt Road, Frimley Green, Frimley, Surrey GU16 6HX

Saturday 6th November: Kingston Rugby Club, Firework Night Party

Saturday 13th November:  Bagster House, Walton Lane, Shepperton, TW17 8LP

Sunday 21st. November: Fulwell Golf Club, Private Function

Saturday 27th November: The Freeman Arms, Ashford Road,  Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 1BS,  9.00pm-11.00pm

Saturday 11th December:  Private Function, Tilford, Surrey GU10

Friday 17th December: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford TW15 2HW  8.00pm-11.00pm

Saturday 18th December: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE, 8.00pm-11.00pm

Saturday 31st December: Barnes Home Guard Club, East Sheen, SW14 8LA  NEW YEARS EVE

 

 

 

Ukes Star Ukes Star Ukes Star