Tele And Amp cropixir

GIGS 2019

Saturday 4th May: The Pelican, Hamm Moor Lane, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 2SB, 9.00pm
Saturday 18th May: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Sunday 26th May: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Friday 31st May: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge St, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF from 9.00pm
Saturday 15th June: Private Function, (Wedding)
Sunday 30th June: Datchet Golf Club, Private Function
Sunday 7th July: Private Function, Wraysbury, Surrey
Sunday 14 July: Private Function, Eton Wick, ETON PRIDE
Sunday 21st July: Private Function, Shepperton
Saturday 27th July: The Red Lion, Shepperton, Russell Road, Shepperton TW17 9HX from 3.00pm
Saturday 27th July: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Sunday 28th July: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Friday 9th August: Private Function, Guildford (Wedding)
Friday 16th August: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge St, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF from 9.00pm
Saturday 24th August: The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon Penton Road, Staines TW18 2LL from 9.00pm
Monday 26th August: The Wellington Arms, 203 Yorktown Rd, Sandhurst GU47 9BN FROM 3.00pm
Friday 30th August: Private Function, Fulwell Golf Club, Middlesex
Saturday 31st August: Private Function, East Molesey
Sunday 1st September: The Square, Henley on Thames
Saturday 7th September: Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.00
Saturday 21st September: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Saturday 28th September: Private Function, Surbiton Golf Club, Surrey
Sunday 29th September: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Friday 11th October: Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30
Saturday 19th October: Chobham Golf Club, Chobham Rd, Knaphill, Woking, GU21 2TZ
Friday 1st November: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge St, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF from 9.00pm
Sunday 3rd November: The Anglers, 3 Broom Rd, Teddington TW11 9NR from 6.00pm FIREWORKS!
Tuesday 5th November: The Golden Grove, Ruxbury Rd, Chertsey, KT16 9EN from 6.00pm FIREWORKS!
Saturday 9th November: Private Function, (Wedding)
Saturday 23rd November: Fulwell Golf Club, Private Function
Sunday 24th November: Grand Order of Water Rats Ball, London
Saturday 30 November: Private Function, Thames Ditton, Surrey
Saturday 7th December: Private Function, Bagster House, Shepperton
Friday 13th December: Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30
Saturday 14th December: Private Function, Tilford, Surrey.
Sunday 15th December: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Tuesday 24th December: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm XMAS EVE
Tuesday 31st December: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm NEW YEARS EVE!

Cool Blue Uke
The Ukes at The Ash Tree

GIGS 2020

Saturday 4th January: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Saturday 11th January: The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon, Penton Road, Staines TW18 2LL from 9.00pm
Saturday 25th January: Private Function, Twickenham
Saturday 1st February: Woodies Freehouse, Thetford Road, New Malden, KT3 5DX from 9.00pm
Saturday 8th February: Knaphill Working Mens Club, 2 Highclere Road, Knaphill, Surrey GU21 2PN from 8.30pm
Saturday 15th February: Barnes Home Guard Association, 76A Richmond Park Rd, London SW14 8LA
Saturday 29th February: Private Function, Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 13th June: Private Function, Twickenham Stadium
Saturday 25th July: The Red Lion, Shepperton, Russell Road, Shepperton TW17 9HX
Saturday 5th September: Private Function, Isle of Wight.
Tuesday 31 December: Barnes Home Guard Association, 76A Richmond Park Rd, London SW14 8LA NEW YEARS EVE!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player