GIGS 2019

Saturday 26th January: Eton Wick Football Club
Saturday 2nd February: The Old Hatchet, Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne, Berks SL4 2EE from 9.00pm
Saturday 16th February: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Friday 22nd. February: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge St, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1AF from 9.00pm
Friday 8th March: Elstree Studios, Eastenders Cast Party
Saturday 16th March: Knaphill Working Mens Club, 2 Highclere Road, Knaphill, Surrey GU21 2PN from 8.30pm
Saturday 23rd March: Henry VI, 37 High Street, Eton, Berks, SL4 6BD, 8.30pm
Saturday 13th April: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Saturday 20th April: Barnes Home Guard Association, 76A Richmond Park Rd, London SW14 8LA
Friday 26th April: The Wellington Arms, 203 Yorktown Rd, Sandhurst GU47 9BN from 9.00pm
Saturday 27th April: The Old Hatchet, Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne, Berks SL4 2EE from 9.00pm
Friday 3rd May: Private Function, Fulwell Golf Club, Middlesex
Saturday 4th May: The Pelican, Hamm Moor Lane, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 2SB, 9.00pm
Sunday 26th May: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Saturday 15th June: Private Function, (Wedding)
Saturday 29th June: The Old Hatchet, Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne, Berks SL4 2EE from 9.00pm
Sunday 30th June: Datchet Golf Club, Private Function
Sunday 21st July: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Saturday 27th July: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Sunday 25th August: The Old Hatchet, Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne, Berks SL4 2EE BEER FESTIVAL
Monday 26 August: The Wellington Arms, 203 Yorktown Rd, Sandhurst GU47 9BN FROM 3.00pm
Friday 30th August: Private Function, Fulwell Golf Club, Middlesex
Saturday 21st September: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm
Saturday 28th September: Private Function, Surbiton Golf Club, Surrey
Sunday 29th September: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Saturday 19th October: Chobham Golf Club, Chobham Rd, Knaphill, Woking, GU21 2TZ
Saturday 9th November: Private Function, (Wedding)
Sunday 24th November: Grand Order of Water Rats Ball, London
Saturday 30th November: The Old Hatchet, Hatchet Lane, Cranbourne, Berks SL4 2EE from 9.00pm
Saturday 14th December: Private Function, Tilford, Surrey.
Sunday 15th December: The Greyhound, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berks SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Tuesday 24th December: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm XMAS EVE
Tuesday 31st December: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 8.30pm NEW YEARS EVE!

Tele And Amp cropixir

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player