GIGS 2018

Saturday 27th January: Woking Conservertive Club, Mount Hermon Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22
Friday 2nd February: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey KT12 1AF from 9.00
Saturday 3rd February: The Wellington Arms, 203 Yorktown Road, Sandhurst, Berks GU47 9BN from 9.00pm
Saturday 10th February: The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon, Penton Road, Staines, Surrey TW18 2LL from 9.00pm
Friday 23rd February: The Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30pm
Saturday 3rd March: Private Function, Lensbury Club, Teddington
Saturday 10th March: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Friday 16th March: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW
Sunday 25th March: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Monday 2nd April: The Ivy Leaf Memorial Club, Wimpole Road, West Drayton, Yiewsley, London UB7 7RJ
Saturday 14th April: Private Function, Shepperton.
Friday 20th April: Walton Conservative Club, 4 Manor Rd, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2PB
Saturday 28th April: Ottershaw Social Club, 19 Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey KT16 0HG
Saturday 19th May: Private Function, Chesham.
Friday 25th May: The Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30pm
Saturday 36th May: Littlehampton Labour Club, Wick Street, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 7JH from 9.00pm
Saturday 16th June: The Pelican, 9 Hamm Moor Lane, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 2SB from 9.00pm
Sunday 24th June: Private Function, Datchet Golf Club
Saturday 30th June: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Saturday 14th July: Royal Berkshire Agriculture Society President’s Summer Party
Sunday 22nd July: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Friday 10th August: The Barley Mow, 67 Molesey Road, Hersham, Surrey KT12 4RS from 9.00pm
Saturday 25th August: Private Function, Ashford, Middlesex
Saturday 1st September: Private Function, Shepperton.
Saturday 15th September: Private Function, Sandhurst
Friday 2nd November: Private Function, The Cavern, Raynes Park
Saturday 10th November: The RAOB Club,136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Saturday 17th November: Littlehampton Labour Club, Wick Street, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 7JH from 9.00pm
Sunday 16th December: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Friday 21st December: The Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30pm
Monday 24th December: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Monday 31st December: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player