GIGS 2017

Saturday 29th April: Private Function, Walton on Thames, Surrey
Sunday, 30th April: The Royal Oak, New Malden, HELP FOR HEROES at 4.00 till 5.00pm (still available for evening booking)
Friday 5h May: The Golden Grove Ruxbury Road, Chertsey, KT16 9EN from 9.00pm
Saturday 13th May: The RAOB Club, 136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Friday 19th May: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT from 9.00pm
Saturday 20th May: Private Function, Walton on Thames, Surrey
Sunday 21st May: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Friday 26th May: The Union Inn, Crimp Hill, Old Windsor, Berks SL4 2QY from 9.00pm
Saturday 27th May: Private Function Chesham, Bucks
Sunday 28th May: The Foresters, 173 London Road, Bagshot, Surrey GU19 5DH from 4.00pm
Friday 2nd June: Private Function Oatlands Park Hotel, 146 Oatlands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9HB
Friday 9th June: Private Function, Tyrells Wood Golf Club
Saturday 17th June: Private Function, Earls Court, London
Sunday 18th June: Private Function, Tilford, Surrey
Saturday 24th June: Littlehampton Labour Club, Wick Street, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 7JH from 9.00pm
Friday 30th June: Woodies, The Sportsground, Thetford Road, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 5DX from 9.00pm
Saturday 1st July: The Henry VI, 37 High St, Eton, Windsor SL4 6BD from 8.30pm
Friday 7th July: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT from 9.00pm
Saturday 8th July: Private Function, Chiswick, London
Monday 10th July: Private Function, Harleyford Golf Club, Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Friday 14th July: The Barley Mow, 67 Molesey Road, Hersham, Surrey KT12 4RS from 9.00pm
Saturday 15th July: Private Function, Weybridge, Surrey
Saturday 22 July: The George & Dragon, 76 High St, West Drayton, Yiewsley, London UB7 7BE from 9.00pm
Saturday 29th July: The Ian Richards Golf Classic, Royal Norwich Golf Club. Norfolk
Sunday 30th July: Private Function, Royal Norwich Golf Club. Norfolk
Friday 4th August: The Admiral Nelson, 123 Nelson Road, Whitton, Middlesex, TW2 7BB
Friday 11th August: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT from 9.00pm
Friday 18th Augsust: Private Function, Fulwell Golf Club, Middlesex
Saturday 19th August: Woodies, The Sportsground, Thetford Road, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 5DX from 7.00 - 9.00pm
Saturday 12th August: Private Function, Twickenham, London
Saturday 26th August: The White Hart, 47 Guildford Road, Bagshot, Surrey, from 4.00pm
Sunday 27th August: Wraysbury Village Club, 39 The Green, Wraysbury, Staines TW19 5NA from 3.00pm
Saturday 2nd September: The Gardeners Call, 151 High Town Road, Luton, Beds LU2 0BX from 9.00pm
Sunday 3rd September: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm
Thursday 7th September: Private Function, London
Friday 8th September: Morts Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey KT12 1AF from 9.00pm
Friday 22nd September: The Barley Mow, 67 Molesey Road, Hersham, Surrey KT12 4RS from 9.00pm
Saturday 23rd September: The Union Inn, Crimp Hill, Old Windsor, Berks SL4 2QY from 9.00pm
Friday 29th September: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT from 9.00pm
Saturday 30th September: Woodies, The Sportsground, Thetford Road, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 5DX from 9.00pm
Saturday 7th October: The Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30pm
Friday 13th October: The Ash Tree, Convent Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 2HW from 9.00pm
Saturday 14th October: Private Function, Staines Football Club
Friday 20th October: The Admiral Nelson, 123 Nelson Road, Whitton, Middlesex, TW2 7BB
Saturday 21st. October: The Royal Oak, Barton Le Clay, Bedfordshire, MK4 4JX from 9.00
Saturday 11th November: The Wellington Arms, 203 Yorktown Road, Sandhurst, Berks GU47 9BN from 9.00pm
Saturday 25th November: Private Function, Bournemouth, Dorset
Saturday 12nd December: The RAOB Club,136, Church Road, Addlestone, Surrey KT15 1SQ from 9.00pm
Thursday 14th December: Private Function, Hersham Sports and Social Club
Friday 15th December: The Hare & Hounds, 132 Vicarage Road, Middlesex, TW16 7QX from 8.30pm
Saturday 16th December: Littlehampton Labour Club, Wick Street, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 7JH from 9.00pm
Sunday 17th December: The Greyhound, 16 Common Rd, Eton Wick, Windsor SL4 6JE from 4.00pm

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player